Rutgers Game Watch Parties Fall 2021

Share This:

Can’t make it to the game? Find a Rutgers game watch in your area, and get ready to share your scarlet pride with Rutgers alumni and fans! Watch parties are popping up all around the country, including Arizona, California, Florida, New York, and Washington DC.

This season will be particularly memorable as fans come back together to cheer on the Scarlet Knights. Don’t miss out on the action, and remember, use #ScarletForever to share your game watch experience on social media!

When

Saturday, September 04, 2021 - Sunday, November 28, 2021

Next Week: November 27, 2021

The next game is Rutgers Scarlet Knights v. The Maryland Terrapins. The game will begin at 12:00 PM eastern time.

Rutgers Club of Arizona-Maricopa County
November 27, 2021 | 10:00 AM MT
Boston’s Bar & Grille
1730 E. Elliot Rd
Tempe, AZ 85284

Rutgers Club of Atlanta
November 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM ET
McCray’s Tavern
4880 Lower Roswell Rd (off Johnson Ferry)
Marietta, GA 30068

Rutgers Club of Central Florida
November 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM ET
The Back Porch
145 Wekiva Springs Road
Longwood, FL 32779

Rutgers Club of New York City
November 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM ET
Stout
133 West 33rd St
New York, NY 10001

Rutgers Club of Southern California
November 27, 2021 | 9:00 AM PT
The Harp
130 E. 17th Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Busby’s West
3110 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Rutgers Club Of Tampa Bay
November 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM ET
Glory Days Grill
9900 4th St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Rutgers Club Of The Villages, Florida
November 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM ET
Gator’s Dockside, The Villages
Spanish Springs Town Square
1004 Main Street
Lady Lake, FL 32159

Event Type

Sporting & Tailgate Events