For general inquiries, please call the Alumni Engagement central office at 848-932-7061.

Central Office
New Brunswick Office
Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences Office
Newark Office
Camden Office


Central Alumni Office

Josh Harraman Ph.D.
Vice President for Alumni Engagement
848-932-1994
josh.harraman@ruf.rutgers.edu

Roberta O’Hara RC’84
Senior Director of Alumni Experience
848-932-6948
roberta.ohara@ruf.rutgers.edu

Joy Awadalla SAS’17, SSW’21
Assistant Director, Special Projects
848-932-2331
joy.awadalla@ruf.rutgers.edu

Alumni House Operations

Patrice Jaskiewicz
Alumni House Manager
848-932-2265
patrice.jaskiewicz@ruf.rutgers.edu

Volunteer Engagement

Yvette R. (Choma) Martinez UCNB’03, RBS’03
Senior Director for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1960
yvette.martinez@ruf.rutgers.edu

Dana Shapiro
Associate Director for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1968
dana.shapiro@ruf.rutgers.edu

John Borgese
Director for Alumni Workplace Engagement
848-932-7117
john.borgese@ruf.rutgers.edu

Colin von Liebtag LC’08, SSW’15
Associate Director for Alumni Career Development
848-932-0137
colin.liebtag@rutgers.edu

Samantha Barrette
Assistant Director for Regional Engagement, Southeastern U.S.
813-433-0628
samantha.barrette@ruf.rutgers.edu

Joquoya Murphy SC&I’21
Assistant Director for Regional Engagement, Western U.S.
951-452-9381
joquoya.murphy@ruf.rutgers.edu

Diane Nagy DC’87, RBS’87
Assistant Director for Alumni Volunteer Engagement
848-932-2251
diane.nagy@ruf.rutgers.edu

Dayana Toledo-Mendoza SAS’16
Special Project Coordinator for Volunteer Engagement
dayana.mendoza@ruf.rutgers.edu


Rutgers University–New Brunswick Alumni Office

Michael Rutkowski UCNB’96, SCILS’96, SPAA’18
Director for Alumni Engagement for New Brunswick Academic Units
848-932-2297
michael.rutkowski@ruf.rutgers.edu

Cyndy Shersick
Director for Milestones Campaigns
848-932-1969
cyndy.shersick@ruf.rutgers.edu

Donna Valentino
Alumni Engagement Associate
848-932-1970
donna.valentino@ruf.rutgers.edu


Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences Alumni Office

Karen Moran
Director for Alumni Engagement
848-932-8015
karen.moran@ruf.rutgers.edu


Rutgers University–Newark Alumni Office

Terranze Griffin
Director for Alumni Engagement
973-353-5533
terranze.griffin@rutgers.edu

Alexandra Brown SAS’11
Special Projects Coordinator
973-353-5242
alexandra.brown@rutgers.edu


Rutgers University–Camden Alumni Office

Mary Clare Venuto CCAS’07, GSC’09
Associate Director for Alumni Engagement
856-225-6756
maryclare.venuto@rutgers.edu

Margie Brining Berenato CCAS’15
Special Projects Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
856-225-6028
margaret.berenato@rutgers.edu