For general inquiries, please call the Alumni Engagement central office at 848-932-7061.

Central Alumni Office

Josh Harraman Ph.D.
Vice President for Alumni Engagement
848-932-1994
josh.harraman@ruf.rutgers.edu

Joy Awadalla SAS’17, SSW’21
Assistant Director for Special Projects
848-932-2331
joy.awadalla@ruf.rutgers.edu


Volunteer Engagement

Dana Shapiro
Director, Service
848-932-1968
dana.shapiro@ruf.rutgers.edu

Michael Rutkowski UCNB’96, SCILS’96, SPAA’18
Associate Director for Chartered Groups
848-932-2297
michael.rutkowski@ruf.rutgers.edu

Cyndy Shersick
Associate Director for Chartered Groups
848-932-1969
cyndy.shersick@ruf.rutgers.edu

Dayana Toledo-Mendoza SAS’16
Program Coordinator, Service
dayana.mendoza@ruf.rutgers.edu


Career and Industry Engagement

John Borgese
Director for Industry & Career Engagement
848-932-7117
john.borgese@ruf.rutgers.edu

Colin von Liebtag LC’08, SSW’15
Associate Director for Alumni Career Development
848-932-0137
colin.liebtag@rutgers.edu

Diane Nagy DC’87, RBS’87
Assistant Director for Alumni Workplace Engagement
848-932-2251
diane.nagy@ruf.rutgers.edu

Don Wilson UCNB’09
Coordinator for Career Services
don.wil@rutgers.edu


Inclusive and Life Stage Engagement

Terranze Griffin
Director for Inclusive and Life Stage Engagement
terranze.griffin@rutgers.edu


Digital Engagement and Benefits

Karen Moran
Director for Digital Engagement and Benefits
848-932-8015
karen.moran@ruf.rutgers.edu

Donna Valentino
Assistant Director for Digital Concierge
848-932-1970
donna.valentino@ruf.rutgers.edu

Renee Fox
Benefits Manager
renee.fox@ruf.rutgers.edu


Campus Relations – Universitywide

Yvette R. (Choma) Martinez UCNB’03, RBS’03
Senior Director for Campus Relations – Universitywide/New Brunswick
848-932-1960
yvette.martinez@ruf.rutgers.edu

Camden

Mary Clare Venuto CCAS’07, GSC’09
Associate Director for Campus Relations – Camden
856-225-6756
maryclare.venuto@rutgers.edu

Margie Brining Berenato CCAS’15
Program Coordinator for Campus Relations – Camden
856-225-6028
margaret.berenato@rutgers.edu

Newark

Alexandra Brown SAS’11
Program Coordinator for Campus Relations – Newark
973-353-5242
alexandra.brown@rutgers.edu

New Brunswick

Patrice Jaskiewicz
Assistant Director for Campus Relations – New Brunswick
848-932-2265
patrice.jaskiewicz@ruf.rutgers.edu

Rutgers Biomedical Health Sciences/Rutgers Health (to be filled)