For general inquiries, please call the Alumni Engagement central office at 848-932-7061.

Central Office
New Brunswick Office
Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences Office
Newark Office
Camden Office


Central Alumni Office

Josh Harraman Ph.D.
Vice President for Alumni Engagement, Annual Giving, and Advancement Communications
848-932-1994
josh.harraman@ruf.rutgers.edu

Elijah Rosenthal
Senior Alumni Engagement Associate
848-932-1994
elijah.rosenthal@ruf.rutgers.edu

Roberta O’Hara RC’84
Interim Associate Vice President for Alumni Engagement
848-932-6948
roberta.ohara@ruf.rutgers.edu

Joy Awadalla
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Engagement
848-932-2331
joy.awadalla@ruf.rutgers.edu

Alumni House Operations

Patrice Jaskiewicz
Alumni House Manager
848-932-2265
patrice.jaskiewicz@ruf.rutgers.edu

Events

Kara Cafasso
Senior Director for Advancement Events
848-932-7183
kara.cafasso@ruf.rutgers.edu

Ashley Kodopidis
Associate Director for Advancement Events
848-932-2283
ashley.kodopidis@ruf.rutgers.edu

Christine (Rizzo) DeMartin SAS’11
Assistant Director of Affinity Programs
848-932-2290
christine.demartin@ruf.rutgers.edu

Lindsey Stanton
Assistant Director for Advancement Events
848-932-7783
lindsey.stanton@ruf.rutgers.edu

Lauren Tarullo SAS’11
Assistant Director for Advancement Events
848-932-2268
lauren.tarullo@ruf.rutgers.edu

Caitlin Quinn
Advancement Events Specialist
848-932-7732
caitlin.quinn@ruf.rutgers.edu

Marina Costa
Advancement Events Specialist
848-932-7789
marina.costa@ruf.rutgers.edu

Steffanie Bicskei SCI’13
Advancement Events Specialist
848-932-2269
steffanie.bicskei@ruf.rutgers.edu

Thelma A.Y. Collins 
Secretarial Assistant
848-932-1961
thelma.collins@ruf.rutgers.edu

Volunteer Engagement

Yvette R. (Choma) Martinez UCNB’03, RBS’03
Senior Director for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1960
yvette.martinez@ruf.rutgers.edu

Dana Shapiro
Associate Director for Volunteer Engagement
848-932-1968
dana.shapiro@ruf.rutgers.edu

John Borgese
Director for Alumni Workplace Engagement
848-932-7117
john.borgese@ruf.rutgers.edu

Colin von Liebtag
Assistant Director for Alumni Career Development
848-932-0137
colin.liebtag@rutgers.edu

Samantha Barrette
Assistant Director for Regional Engagement, Southeastern U.S.
813-433-0628
samantha.barrette@ruf.rutgers.edu

Masona Lam SAS’15
Assistant Director for Regional Engagement, Western U.S.
856-325-7114
mlam@ruf.rutgers.edu

Diane Nagy DC’87, RBS’87
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
848-932-2251
diane.nagy@ruf.rutgers.edu


Rutgers University–New Brunswick Alumni Office

Hilary Cohen, CMP
Senior Director for Alumni Engagement, New Brunswick
848-932-2281
hilary.cohen@ruf.rutgers.edu

Michael Rutkowski UCNB’96, SCILS’96, SPAA’18
Director for Alumni Engagement for New Brunswick Academic Units
848-932-2297
michael.rutkowski@ruf.rutgers.edu

Tara Kissenberth DC’04
Associate Director for Student-Alumni Engagement
848-932-2284
tara.kissenberth@ruf.rutgers.edu

Cyndy Shersick
Director for Milestones Campaigns
848-932-1969
cyndy.shersick@ruf.rutgers.edu

Donna Valentino
Alumni Engagement Associate
848-932-1970
donna.valentino@ruf.rutgers.edu


Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences Alumni Office

Karen Moran
Director for Alumni Engagement
848-932-8015
karen.moran@ruf.rutgers.edu


Rutgers University–Newark Alumni Office

Terranze Griffin
Director for Alumni Engagement
973-353-5533
terranze.griffin@rutgers.edu

Alexandra Brown SAS’11
Special Projects Coordinator
973-353-5242
alexandra.brown@rutgers.edu


Rutgers University–Camden Alumni Office

Scott D. Owens CCAS’04, GSC‘10
Acting Vice Chancellor for Advancement
856-225-6028
scowens@camden.rutgers.edu

Mary Clare Venuto CCAS’07, GSC’09
Assistant Director for Alumni Engagement
856-225-6756
maryclare.venuto@rutgers.edu

Margie Brining Berenato CCAS’15
Special Projects Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
856-225-6028
margaret.berenato@rutgers.edu